Happy New Year!

Is it a phenomenon that comes once in 365 (or 366 days)? Is it one big reason to party all day and all night? Or is it just another planetary cycle the universe goes through? There are many lenses one may look at it through. But for me personally, the New Year is about putting the old behind, and walking on the road that leads towards the new.

So firstly, here’s wishing you a very Happy New Year! And ‘Happy’ not just from the three words of the greeting, but a ‘Happy’ that comes from the heart, one that’s meant to be what it should.

Folks, I see the New Year as a time when one should forge new ties, strengthen existing relationships, and also look forward to creating many new ones – whether its in personal life or in business circles. Because eventually, one should aspire to grow.

For me, the New Year is a time to explore different facets of the world. By visiting  new countries. Meeting new people. Touching new lives. And the easiest way for me to do that is through my products. Which I wish to go about with, in 2014.

Let me admit, that this New Year I’m greedy with many wishes, from the bottom of my heart. This New Year, I wish, boundaries diminish, and not get created. I wish people merge, and not split. I wish, that this year resolutions are made about working towards being one. Because when we remain united, we start ‘Growing with Oneness’!

Standard

Leave a Reply

